Christmas Paleo Menu

The family joined me and the little lady for Christmas, so we had a full paleo day .. with a few treats.  I was helped by many online recipes that I tweaked as needed.  See below my menu for the day .. I’ll post each recipe and such soon … first unfortunately I am cleaning up my busted water heater from last night…

Morning:

– Paleo Banana Bread
– Sage sausage (baked)
– Bacon (baked)
– Orange Juice (2 gallons)
– Champagne (1 bottle)
– Hiawea Coffee
– Chocolate chip scones

Mid-Day:
– Waldorf tuna salad
– Coconut macaroons
– more coffee

Evening:
– Beef dishes (crock pot)
–  Beef tagine w/ butternut squash AND Balsamic Roast w/ sweet onions
– Roasted veggies
– Squash dish
– Bourbon, Wine, and yes .. more coffee

About J.D.

Passionate about CrossFit, mindset, bettering each other, technology, and the intersection of cybersecurity with products. The online views and posts represent my journey of discovery and learning.
This entry was posted in Food!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

