Wicked good Spicy sweet potato soup – w/ fried egg!

So, the other day I shared this meal I made based on the awesome guidance of PaleoOMG.  Off the bat I started accompanying different ingredients.  Let me say WOW, after 3 days of having it.  Very tasty.

So – check out my last write-up on this recipe and make it … next time I will be making it the full batch, because it was sooooo good.

I would recommend adding Avocado (1/3) to each bowl, and wham even better!  Plus a nice calming ingredient if you made it a hair spicy the way I did in this batch!

I also added 2 fried eggs (w/ coconut oil) that I cooked separately, cut into reasonable bite sized pieces and tossed in with the avocado.

Made for a perfect serving!

No pictures today … as my little lady says “it’s in my belly”!

About J.D.

Passionate about CrossFit, mindset, bettering each other, technology, and the intersection of cybersecurity with products. The online views and posts represent my journey of discovery and learning.
This entry was posted in Food!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

