Great breakfast spot in Warrnombool, Australia

Nov 23, 2014: My random walk had me stumple across “fishtales cafe” and after I spotted all the cyclists I was sold. There were a number of outdoor tables and locals traffic was in full speed. The menu prices and variety were great.

I ordered scrambled eggs w/ salmon (pretty much a staple at this point) a side of mixed veggies and gluten free toast. I also added a latte that was smooth and balanced. The breakfast was GREAT! The veggies were very good and the serving size of everything was generous. Absolutely what I needed!

 

dIf you are in town, give it a try

Gotta love the cyclists, they know how to eat 🙂

 

 

About J.D.

Passionate about CrossFit, mindset, bettering each other, technology, and the intersection of cybersecurity with products. The online views and posts represent my journey of discovery and learning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

